Kontakt

< Zurück

Finden Sie Ihre(n) Ansprechpartner(in)

Finden Sie Ihre(n) Ansprechpartner(in)

LBS Landesbausparkasse Südwest

Kathrin Hartwig
Pressesprecherin

Tel.: 0711 183-2377
E-Mail: Kathrin.Hartwig@LBS-SW.de
LBS Landesbausparkasse Südwest

LBS Südwest
Unternehmenskommunikation

Fax: 0711 183-2085
E-Mail: Presse@LBS-SW.de
LBS Landesbausparkasse Südwest

Julia Ollig Serrano
PR-Assistentin

Tel.: 0711 183-2366
E-Mail: Julia.Ollig.Serrano@LBS-SW.de
LBS Landesbausparkasse Südwest

Alexandra Diedrich
Pressereferentin

Tel.: 0711 183-2120
E-Mail: Alexandra.Diedrich@LBS-SW.de
LBS Landesbausparkasse Südwest

Albrecht Luz
Pressereferent

Tel.: 0711 183-2383
E-Mail: Albrecht.Luz@LBS-SW.de
LBS Landesbausparkasse Südwest

Verena Quast
Pressereferentin

Tel.: 06131 13-4052
E-Mail: Verena.Quast@LBS-SW.de